Andrés Orozco-Estrada

Music Director, Roy and Lillie Cullen Chair

Steven Reineke

Principal POPS Conductor

Robert Franz

Associate Conductor

Juraj Valčuha

Music Director Designate

Yue Bao

Ting Tsung and Wei Fong Chao Foundation
Assistant Conductor

The 2022–2023 Season

Discover the 2022–2023 season! Renew early for priority seating to see your Houston Symphony.